Industry Events

SEMA 360

From: Monday 2nd November 2020
To: Friday 6th November 2020

Online

Event Website

AAPEX 2020

From: Tuesday 3rd November 2020
To: Thursday 5th November 2020

A virtual experience

Event Website

NCR AAPEX

IBIS Global Summit 2020

From: Thursday 19th November 2020
To: Thursday 19th November 2020

Monte Carlo, Monaco

Event Website

NCR IBIS Summit 2020

Meguiars Motorex 2021

From: Saturday 6th February 2021
To: Sunday 7th February 2021

Melbourne, Vic Australia

Event Website

Australian Auto Aftermarket Expo

From: Thursday 29th April 2021
To: Saturday 1st May 2021

Melbourne, Vic

Event Website

AAAA Auto Expo

Hotrod & Custom Auto Expo 2021

From: Saturday 22nd May 2021
To: Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sydney, NSW

Event Website

Hot Rod and Custom Auto Expo 2021

PPG Colour Matching Competition 2021

From: Tuesday 1st June 2021
To: Thursday 30th September 2021

https://www.facebook.com/groups/PPGcolourmatching/

Event Website

Exact dates to be advised in due course. The competition isusually held between June and September.

Join the facebook group here: www.facebook.com/groups/PPGcolourmatching/ a

NCR PPG CMC Facebook

Automechanika Frankfurt 2021

From: Tuesday 14th September 2021
To: Saturday 18th September 2021

Frankfurt, Germany

Event Website

Automechanika 2021

Motorclassica 2021

From: Friday 22nd October 2021
To: Sunday 24th October 2021

Melbourne, Vic

Event Website

The SEMA Show 2021

From: Tuesday 2nd November 2021
To: Friday 5th November 2021

Las Vegas, Nevada

Event Website

NCR SEMA

Industry Partners

Address