Industry Events

The SEMA Show 2020

From: Tuesday 3rd November 2020
To: Friday 6th November 2020

Las Vegas, Nevada

Event Website

NCR SEMA

IBIS Global Summit 2020

From: Thursday 19th November 2020
To: Friday 20th November 2020

Monte Carlo, Monaco

Event Website

NCR IBIS Summit 2020

Meguiars Motorex 2020

From: Friday 27th November 2020
To: Saturday 28th November 2020

Melbourne, Vic Australia

Event Website

Hotrod & Custom Auto Expo 2021

From: Saturday 22nd May 2021
To: Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sydney, NSW

Event Website

Hot Rod and Custom Auto Expo 2021

PPG Colour Matching Competition 2021

From: Tuesday 1st June 2021
To: Thursday 30th September 2021

https://www.facebook.com/groups/PPGcolourmatching/

Event Website

Exact dates to be advised in due course. The competition isusually held between June and September.

Join the facebook group here: www.facebook.com/groups/PPGcolourmatching/ a

NCR PPG CMC Facebook

Automechanika Frankfurt 2021

From: Tuesday 14th September 2021
To: Saturday 18th September 2021

Frankfurt, Germany

Event Website

Automechanika 2021

Industry Partners

Address